Ray Ban Glasses

RAY BAN GLASSES
This nerdy look could be worn on any face shape.As we all know,GEEK IS THE NEW SEXY.

ruqaya james

I wear reading glasses quite a lot now. I went to an eye-glass shop nearby and the Man who worked there offered me a pair of glasses to try on. They were different from what I usually wear, as the lens were bigger. But I just loved the way that they looked! So I had to get them of course. Today I want to share them with you! This one is RB5199 2012. And here’s a picture similar to what it looks like.

ImageThe one above is black, though my glasses are a grayish purple, and they’re also transparent. See?

Image

What do you think of these glasses? Aren’t they diff? Let me know! Click here to get your pair of Ray Ban on sale with FREE shipping!

View original post

Leave a Reply

