:I’ll Take The Black Honey In My Tea, Thanks.:

Black lipsticks, Trendy this season,Be a Fashion risk-taker wearing this lipstick.Remember Fashion is all about taking risk.

Diamonds and Dirt

:I'll Take The Black Honey In My Tea, Thanks.:

Never have I ever gifted something so much.

Clinique’s Black Honey lipstick (and now they have a lipstick/lipgloss duo which is pretty boss) is a great gift, not only because I use it, but because it works on every skin tone. It will go with any outfit in any season and looks so chic that people will not be able to stop staring at you. Hair up, hair down, jeans, t-shirt, LBD, short shorts and crop top, basically wear whatever. This stuff takes the cake.

View original post

Leave a Reply

